top-image

Contacts

Global Headquarters

Micro-Pak Ltd.

Suite 2504, Tower 6, The Gateway, Harbour City,
9 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Contacts

Tel: (852) 2956 2991
Fax: (852) 2956 0790
Email: info@micropakltd.com

Technical Services Manager

Ms. Jane Chan
Email: jane@micropakltd.com

Head Office

Micro-Pak USA, Inc.

7421 SW Bridgeport Road, Suite 204,Tigard, OR 97224, USA

Contacts

Tel: (1) 503-747 5755
Fax: (1) 503-747 5783
Email: usinfo@micropakltd.com

Sustainability Officer America

Mr. Eric Brody
Email: eric.brody@micropakltd.com

Global Sales & Marketing Manager

Mr. Sal Cesario
Tel: (1) 503-680 6400
Email: Sal.Cesario@micropakltd.com

USA Sales & Operations Manager

Mr. Victor Ceserani
Tel: (1) 503-799 9909
Email: Victor.Ceserani@micropakltd.com

Branch Office

Micro-Pak USA, Inc. (Branch Office)

1350 Avenue of the Americas,
3rd Floor, Office Number 354,
New York, NY 10019 USA

Contacts

Tel: (1) 646-837 8809
Fax: (1) 212-257 6441
Email: usinfo@micropakltd.com

Sales Manager Eastern USA

Mr. Jacob Berman
Email: jacob.berman@micropakltd.com

Head Office

Micro-Pak Europe BV

Luna ArenA, Herikerbergweg 238
1101 CM Amsterdam
P.O. Box 23393, 1100 DW Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Contacts

Email: europeinfo@micropakltd.com

Sales Manager DACH & Scandinavia

Ms. Ute Østerby
Tel: (49) 172-241 6078
Email: ute@micropakltd.com

Sales Manager France and Benelux

Mrs. Masja van de Pavoordt-Elshout
Tel: (31) 6-4609 4516
Email: masja@micropakltd.com

Sales Manager Italy

Ms. Bianca Maria Alessandri
Tel: (39) 335 6896837
Email: biancamaria@micropakltd.com

Sales Manager UK

Mr. Ben Wright
Tel: (44) 7831-842 270
Email: ben.wright@micropakltd.com

For more information please contact us

Haven't found what you are looking? Please contact our headquarters by filling in the form below or by calling (+852) 2956 2991
We're here to support you!
The Micro-Pak team