產品系列

邁可達從事防霉業務。我們通過各種產品和服務,抑制霉菌滋生的條件,消除殘餘霉菌孢子,以達到防霉的功效。我們的產品用法簡易,並完全符合國家當局的嚴格安全標準以及個別公司的政策。我們致力提供有效的防霉策略資訊、培訓和保養服務,協助客戶制訂妥善的防霉程序。這種全面的解決方案有助公司以最低成本預防霉菌問題,避免高昂開支。

抗微生物產品

霉必清防霉片

霉必清防霉片專為盒裝商品而設,尤其適合用於以鞋盒包裝的鞋類商品,防霉安全有效。防霉片以錫紙袋封裝,用法簡易,只需在最後包裝過程時貼放一片或多片於包裝盒內。

瀏覽產品頁面

霉必清防霉紙

霉必清防霉紙專為如服裝、手袋、配件、小皮具至傢俬等膠袋包裝的物品而設,防霉安全有效。霉必清防霉紙以錫紙封裝,備有五種尺寸,且用法簡易,只需在最後包裝過程時將一張或多張防霉紙放入包裝袋內。

瀏覽產品頁面

MPX2™ POLYBAG

MPX2™ Polybags have a unique built-in anti-microbial technology that prevents the growth and spread of mold on surface contact. MPX2™ Polybags can be used on all polybag-packed merchandise including garments, bags, accessories, footwear, leather goods and other items, and are easy to use with the finished product inserted into the MPX2™ Polybag at time of final packing.

瀏覽產品頁面

MPX2™ POLY-TISSUE

MPX2™ Poly-Tissue has a built-in unique anti-microbial technology that prevents the growth and spread of mold on surface contact. MPX2™ Poly-Tissue is a safe and effective method for preventing mold on shoes, garments, bags, accessories, small leather goods, houseware and other consumer items, while also protecting the product from damage.

瀏覽產品頁面

濕度控制產品

MICRO-PAK DRI CLAY™

Micro-Pak Dri Clay™是一種純天然、高效且經濟實惠的乾燥劑,能夠吸附包裝內的水分,保護產品免受各類型潮害,繼而維持受潮物品的保存期。
Micro-Pak Dri Clay™相比其他類型乾燥劑如硅膠乾燥劑和氯化鈣乾燥劑,更安全、功能更出色、更符合經濟與環保。

瀏覽產品頁面

MICRO-PAK 集裝箱專用乾燥劑

Micro-Pak 集裝箱專用乾燥劑是一種先進的濕度管控方案。保護產品於裝運過程中免受潮損,同時於集裝箱內營造不利霉菌生長的環境。
Micro-Pak 集裝箱專用乾燥劑由領先國際的乾燥劑供應商「Clariant」生產。Micro-Pak 集裝箱專用乾燥劑安全、有效、用法簡易,相比市場上其他的競爭產品更有效除濕,且價格較低。

瀏覽產品頁面

清潔產品

SPORIDICIN®

Sporicidin®產品由邁可達有限公司分銷,適用於清洗廠房牆身、地面及其他工作表面和發霉材料。每次使用Sporicidin®產品後,工廠可維持清潔數個月。

瀏覽產品頁面

Our product family

Micro-Pak is in the business of preventing mold. We achieve this through a combination of products and services designed to reduce the conditions that cause mold and by eliminating any residual mold spores. Our products are easy to use and comply with rigorous safety standards set by national authorities as well as individual companies policies. Our services focus on education, training and maintenance of effective mold prevention policies so to assist our customers in establishing proper mold prevention procedures. This holistic approach enables companies to avoid costly mold-related issues at a minimum of cost.

MICRO-PAK® STICKERS

Micro-Pak® stickers are a safe and effective method for preventing mold and are designed for many box packed items particularly footwear. Micro-Pak® stickers are delivered in foil sealed pouches and are easy to use with one or more stickers placed in the individual box at time of final packing.

go to product page

MICRO-PAK® PE SHEETS

Micro-Pak® PE Sheets are a safe and effective method for preventing mold and are designed for polybag packed items such as garments, bags, accessories, small leather goods all the way up to furniture. Micro-Pak® PE Sheets are delivered in foil sealed pouches and come in five sizes. Micro-Pak® PE Sheets are easy to use with one or more sheets placed in the polybag at time of final packing.

go to product page

MICRO-PAK CLARIANT CONTAINER DESICCANTS

Micro-Pak Clariant container desiccants are an advanced solution for moisture and humidity control during shipments that protect your products from all forms of moisture damage and create an environment inside the container that is less suited to mold growth.
Manufactured by Clariant, the world’s leader in the desiccant field, Micro-Pak Clariant container desiccants are safe, effective and easy to use, and will remove moisture at a higher rate and lower cost than any comparative product on the market.

go to product page

SPORIDICIN®

Sporicidin® products are distributed by Micro-Pak Ltd for cleaning and disinfecting factory walls, floors and working surfaces as well as moldy materials. Through the use of Sporicidin® products, factories can be kept clean for months at a time.

go to product page