條款及細則

本網站dev.micropakltd.com(簡稱「網站」)由邁可達有限公司擁有;邁可達為一家根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律註冊的公司,其註冊地址為香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道9 號海港城港威大廈第6座2504室。

使用本網站之前,請小心閱讀下列詳情。由造訪或使用本網站一刻開始,即表示閣下同意接受以下所有條款和條件以及免責聲明(簡稱「條款」);當閣下第一次造訪或使用本網站,條款立即生效。如果閣下不同意受以下所有條款的約束,請不要造訪或使用本網站。

在這些條件中,「閣下」和「閣下的」均指造訪或使用本網站的閣下本人;「本公司」和「本公司的」均指邁可達有限公司及其附屬公司、關聯公司和有關連公司(「邁可達集團」)。

條款與條件

這些條款管限閣下對本網站的使用。

本公司可以經本網站,提供通往他方提供的其他網站或網頁的信息或超連結。閣下使用他方的網站可能受其自身的條款和條件規管。請加以閱讀。

請確保閣下已仔細閱讀所有適用的條款、條件和免責聲明;亦已仔細閱讀不時提供給閣下,與使用產品、服務或信息相關的指示及/或注意事項。

條款的更改

本公司可於任何時候在作出通知或不作通知的情況下更改本網站各頁所提供的信息、資料及內容。本公司亦可隨時更新此公告以更改條款,而不另行發出通知。

有關本網站可用狀況的事宜

透過本網站可獲得的本網站內容(包括其布局設計),可隨時全部或部分暫停、撤銷或變更,而不另行發出通知。

本公司亦保留權利隨時立即暫停向閣下提供本網站全部或任何部分,及/或阻止閣下造訪本網站,而不另行發出通知。

註冊

閣下需要在網站註冊及提供若干個人資料以報名參加研討會和活動。閣下同意並承諾提供各方面皆真實、準確、最新和完整的個人資料,以完成註冊手續。如欲詳細瞭解本公司如何使用閣下的個人資料,請參閱本公司的私隱政策聲明。如果閣下未滿18歲,閣下必須在註冊使用本網站之前,讓閣下的父母或監護人先行知曉本公司的私隱政策。

閣下的義務

閣下同意僅為個人和非商業用途而使用本網站,且不得通過本網站張貼或傳輸任何以下內容:以任何方式違反或侵犯其他人的任何知識產權、專有權利或所屬保密義務的內容;任何非法、威脅、侮辱、誹謗、侵犯私隱或公共權利、粗俗、淫穢、褻瀆或其他令人反感的內容;任何鼓勵構成刑事罪或民事責任行為,或以其他方式違反任何法律行為的內容。

閣下同意就閣下使用本網站遵守所有適用法律、法規、條例和規例(「適用法律」)。閣下承認互聯網的全球性,閣下明白適用法律有關之司法管轄區可能並非閣下自身地區的司法管轄區,且閣下同意遵守適用法律是閣下自身的責任。如果閣下不清楚適用法律包含甚麼內容,本公司建議閣下自行尋求法律意見。

關於陳述和保證的免責聲明以及法律責任的限制

本網站只提供有關邁可達集團及其各種服務、產品和活動的一般信息。儘管本公司努力在本網站提供截至公佈日期為最新及準確的信息、功能或其他內容;但它們是在沒有任何類型(明示或默示)保證或陳述的情況下提供。尤其是,概無就有關信息、資料或服務適用或可用於任何其他司法管轄區而給予(明示或默示)關於準確性、充分性、完整性、及時性、非侵犯性、可靠性、安全性、適銷性或特定用途適用性的保證或陳述。閣下同意自行承擔使用本網站的所有風險;閣下亦同意評估本網站內所有信息、陳述、意見和其他資料的準確性和完整性屬於閣下個人的責任。

本公司不保證本網站的使用不會發生任何差錯,又或者本網站或令本網站可供使用的伺服器沒有病毒或其他有害成分。本公司建議本網站的所有用戶確保自己已安裝最新的軟件,包括防病毒軟件。

因閣下使用或無法使用本網站而導致或造成任何直接、間接、偶然、特殊的、懲罰性的或後果性損害,包括但不限於利潤、信譽、數據損失或其他無形損失,在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,邁可達集團一概毋須承擔任何法律責任。閣下進一步同意,就任何其它用戶發生於本網站或透過本網站作出之任何威脅、誹謗、淫褻、攻擊性或非法行為,或包括侵犯知識產權的侵犯他人權利行為,邁可達集團一概毋須向閣下負任何責任或承擔任何法律責任。

本條款概無排除由於本公司的欺詐失實陳述或因本公司疏忽所引致的死亡或人身傷害而對閣下承擔的法律責任。

在不限制本條款任何其他規定的前提下,及在不得排除任何法律責任的範圍內,閣下確認本公司由於或有關閣下使用本公司的網站而對閣下承擔的法律責任,就任何一次事件或一系列事件僅限於10,000.00港元。

閣下茲此同意在法律允許的最大程度內放棄並特此放棄閣下可能擁有的任何及所有隱含或法定權利或補救。

廣告及第三方網站

倘本公司展示廣告或提供超連結至互聯網上的其他地方,本公司這樣做僅供參考。本公司並不證實或負責任何廣告或鏈接至本網站或由本網站鏈接的任何第三方網站或網頁的內容。本公司並無驗證任何該等廣告及網站的內容。閣下須自行承擔有關倚賴任何廣告或追蹤鏈接至任何第三方網站或網頁的一切風險。本公司毋須就有關該等廣告或該等網站或網頁的這些鏈接負責(或有法律責任承擔)任何損害賠償或以任何其他方式承擔責任。

鏈接至第三方可下載的軟件網站僅為方便,本公司並不負責與下載該等軟件相關的任何困難或後果,或就此承擔法律責任。閣下負責取得所有必要授權以使用該等軟件,本公司概無就有關取得或使用任何該等軟件作出任何隱含許可或保證。使用任何下載的軟件受軟件附帶或一併提供的許可協議條款(如有)所管限。

本網站任何信息或鏈接至任何第三方網站或網頁或由任何第三方網站或網頁鏈接的任何超連結,概無明示或隱含地證實或批准任何第三方或其建議、意見、信息、產品或服務。

鏈接至本網站

未經本公司事先書面允許,閣下或任何其他方均不得在任何其他網站上使用本網站任何部分或鏈接任何其他網站至本網站。

本公司並不負責自第三方網站建立任何鏈接至本公司的網站。

知識產權

除非另有說明,否則本網站提供的所有內容(包括但不限於徽標、文字、數據彙編、圖形、圖標、圖片、照片、音頻剪輯、聲音、音樂和軟件及其任何組合)均由本公司擁有或獲准使用。

本網站出現的「Micro-Pak」商標和所有商標(不論其是否形象化)以及所有其他標記、商用名稱、服務標識、品牌名稱、業務名稱、插圖、圖像、圖標(不論是否已註冊),均為及一直為本公司及/或本公司的許可人之專有財產,並在全球受適用的商標法律及條約保護。本公司保留所有該等權利。

嚴禁侵犯本公司的知識產權。本公司不會容忍任何不當使用本網站、侵犯本公司的知識產權或任何嘗試濫用本網站的網絡及系統或妨礙其正常運行的行為。本公司保留對直接或間接作出該等行為的任何人士採取適當法律行動的權利。該等人士亦須為受禁止行為所引致的任何損失或損害承擔法律責任。

私隱政策聲明

本公司建議閣下閱讀本公司的私隱政策,該私隱政策構成本條款的一部分。

彌償

閣下同意就由於閣下的行為或關於閣下使用本網站、閣下違反本條款或對他人或他方權利的任何其他違反或由此引起的任何第三方提出的任何申索或請求(包括律師與其客戶定立的基準律師費),對本公司及本公司的附屬公司、關聯公司、關連方、高級職員、董事、僱員、代理、獨立承包商、廣告商、合作夥伴及聯名單位作出彌償,並確保其不受損害。

分割及不放棄

倘由於按本條款擬於當地生效的任何司法管轄區的法律,本條款任何規定被裁定為非法、無效或不可強制執行,則在該條款為非法、無效或不可強制執行的範圍及該司法管轄區內,該規定自本條款分割並刪除,而其餘條款須維持有效,並繼續具有約束力及可強制執行。

如本公司未能或延遲行使或執行本條款中的任何權利,並不表示本公司放棄執行該等權利。

完整協議

閣下和本公司之間的任何通訊並不構成本條款的一部分。

管限法律

本條款受香港法律管限並據此詮釋。

香港法院對有關本條款或閣下使用本網站所產生的任何爭議擁有非專屬管轄權。

語文

英文文本與中文文本如有歧異,一概以英文文本為準。

top-image

Terms & Conditions

This website www.micropakltd.com (“Site”) is owned by Micro-Pak Limited, a company registered under the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”) having its registered address at Suite 2504, Tower 6, The Gateway, Harbour City, 9 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Please read the details set out below carefully before using this Site. By accessing or using this Site, you agree to be bound by all of the following terms and conditions and disclaimers (“Terms”), which shall take effect immediately on your first access to or use of this Site. If you do not agree to be bound by all of the following Terms please do not access or use this.

In these Terms, “you”, “your” and “yours” means you, the person(s) accessing or using this Site and “we”, “us” and “our” means Mircro-Pak Ltd and its subsidiaries, affiliate and related companies (“Micro-Pak Group”).

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms govern your use of this Site.

From this Site we may provide information or hyperlinks to other websites or pages provided by other parties. Your use of other parties’ sites may be subject to their own terms and conditions. Please read them.

Please ensure that you read carefully all applicable terms, conditions and disclaimers together with any instructions and/ or notes relevant to your use of the products, services or information that may be offered to you from time to time.

CHANGE TO TERMS

The information, material and content provided in the pages of this Site may be changed by us at any time with or without notice. Changes may be made to the Terms at any time without notice by updating this posting.

AVAILABILITY OF THE SITE

The content, including layout, of this Site available via this Site may be wholly or partially suspended, withdrawn or changed at any time without any notice.

We also reserve the right at any time to immediately suspend the provision of all or any part of this Site to you and/or block your access to this Site without any notice.

REGISTRATION

You will need to register in the Site and provide certain personal data to sign up for seminars and events. In registering you agree and undertake to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current, and complete in all respects. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use your personal data. If you are under 18, you must let your parents or guardian know about our Privacy Policy before you register to use the Site.

YOUR OBLIGATION

You agree to use this Site for personal and non-commercial use only and shall not post or transmit through the Site any material which violates or infringes in any way upon any intellectual property rights, proprietary rights or confidentiality obligations of others; which is unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, vulgar, obscene, profane or otherwise objectionable; which encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law.

You agree to comply with all applicable laws, statutes, ordinances and regulations (“Applicable Laws”) regarding your use of this Site. You acknowledge the global nature of the Internet and you understand that the Applicable Laws may be of a jurisdiction other than your own and you agree that compliance with Applicable Laws is your sole responsibility. We recommend that you seek legal advice on your own account if you are not sure what Applicable Laws comprise.

DISCLAIMER OF REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

This Site provides only general information about the Micro-Pak Group and its various services, products and activities. Whilst we have endeavoured to provide such information, features or other content on this Site current as at the date of publication and accurate, they are provided without warranties or representation of any kind (express or implied). In particular, no warranty or representation, express or implied, regarding accuracy, adequacy, completeness, timeliness, non-infringement, reliability, security, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, that materials on this Site are appropriate or available for use in any other jurisdictions is given in conjunction with such information, material or service. You agree that your use of this Site is entirely at your own risk and it is your responsibility to evaluate the accuracy and completeness of all information, statements, opinions and other material on this Site.

We do not guarantee that the use of the Site will be error-free or that the Site or the servers that make it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. We recommend all users of the Site to ensure they have up-to-date software, including anti-virus, installed.

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE MIRCO-PAK GROUP EXCLUDES ALL LIABILITY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, GOODWILL, DATA OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES RESULTING FROM OR ARISING OUT OF YOUR USE, OR THE INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE. YOU FURTHER AGREE THAT THE MICRO-PAK GROUP IS NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY THREATENING, DEFAMATORY, OBSCENE, OFFENSIVE OR ILLEGAL CONDUCT OF OTHER USERS OR ANY INFRINGEMENT OF ANOTHER’S RIGHTS, INCLUDING INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS, OCCURRING ON OR THROUGH THIS SITE.

Nothing in these Terms shall exclude our liability to you for fraudulent misrepresentation by us or for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence.

Without limiting any other provision of these Terms, to the extent that any liability cannot be excluded, you acknowledge that our liability to you for direct loss under arising out of or in connection with your use of our Site shall be limited to HK$10,000.00 for any one incident or series of incidents.

You hereby agree to waive and do hereby waive any and all implied or statutory rights or remedies you may have to the greatest extent permissible by law.

ADVERTISEMENTS AND THIRD PARTY SITES

Where we display advertisements or provide hypertext links to other locations on the Internet, we do so for information purposes only. We are neither endorsing nor responsible for the content of any advertisements or any websites or pages of third parties linked to or linking to this Site. We have not verified the content of any such advertisements and websites. Relying on any advertisements or following links to any websites or pages of third parties shall be entirely at your own risk. We shall not be responsible or liable for any damages or in any other way in connection with such advertisements or such linking of those websites or pages.

Links to third party downloadable software sites are for convenience only and we are not responsible nor are we liable for any difficulties or consequences associated with downloading that software. You are responsible for obtaining all necessary authorisations to use such software and we make no implied licence or warranty in relation to the obtaining of or use of such software whatsoever. Use of any downloaded software is governed by the terms of the licence agreement, if any, which accompanies or is provided with the software.

No endorsement or approval of any third parties or their advice, opinions, information, products or services is expressed or implied by any information on this Site or by any hyperlinks to or from any third party websites or pages.

LINK TO THIS SITE

Neither you nor any other party may use any part of this Site on any other website, or link any other website to this Site, without our prior written permission.

We are not responsible for the set up of any link from a third party website to our Site.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

All content (including, but not limited to, logos, text, data compilations, graphics, icons, images, photographs, audio clips, sounds, music, and software, and any combination thereof) available on this Site is either owned by or licensed to us unless otherwise stated.

The “Micro-Pak” trade mark as well as all trade marks, whether they are figurative or not, and all other marks, trade names, service marks, brand names, business names, illustrations, images, logos which appear on the Site, whether registered or not, are and remain our exclusive property and/or of our licensors and are protected by applicable trade mark laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved.

Any infringement to our intellectual property rights is strictly prohibited. We shall not tolerate any acts of misuse of this Site, infringement of our intellectual property rights, or any attempts to abuse its network and systems or to tamper with its normal operation. We reserve the right to take appropriate legal action against any person who performs, directly or indirectly, such acts. Such person shall also be liable for any loss or damages caused by the prohibited acts.

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

We recommend you to review our Privacy Policy which forms part of these Terms.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to indemnify and hold us harmless, our subsidiaries, affiliates, related parties, officers, directors, employees, agents, independent contractors, advertisers, partners, and co-branders from any claim or demand, including attorney’s fees on a solicitor and own client basis, that may be claimed by any third party, that is due to or arising out of your conduct or connection with your use of this Site, your violation of these Terms or any other violation of the rights of another person or party.

SEVERANCE AND NO WAIVER

If any of these Terms are determined to be illegal, invalid or otherwise unenforceable by reason of the laws of any jurisdiction in which these terms are intended to be effective, then to the extent and within the jurisdiction in which that term is illegal, invalid or unenforceable, it shall be severed and deleted from these terms and the remaining terms shall survive and continue to be binding and enforceable.

The failure or delay of us to exercise or enforce any right in these Terms does not waive our right to enforce that right.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT

Any communication between you and us shall not form part of these Terms.

GOVERNING LAW

These Terms are governed by and are to be interpreted in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong.

The courts of Hong Kong will have non-exclusive jurisdiction in respect of any dispute which may arise in connection with the Terms or your use of this Site.

LANGUAGE

In the event of any inconsistency between the English text and the Chinese text, the English text shall prevail.